content top

September 28th cam show archive

September 28th cam show archive

Lots of biceps in action, hot hairy pecs and a bubble butt in white. That’s what you missed on last Sunday’s chat! Don’t worry, here’s the archive for you to enjoy. ...

Read More

September 28th member cam show

September 28th member cam show

It’s that time of the week when I simply get the sexy out and do my thing in an awesome and hot fashion. Don’t miss out the cam show this Sunday @ 2pm EST/7pm UK. Let’s have some fun.

Read More

Free Video: Head scissors and back breakers

Free Video: Head scissors and back breakers

Enjoy this awesome display of raw power as I put Faxx in some nasty back breakers and head scissors. It was FUN!

Read More

Bed head scissors

Bed head scissors

Crotch in the face, huge legs wrapped up tightly around the neck and begging for air, that’s how you’ll spend our Saturday afternoon, while I enjoy crushing you while watching my fav TV series. Am I wrong?? Video Length: 30min Video Price: $29.99 Get the Flash Player to see this content. ...

Read More

September 21st cam show archive

September 21st cam show archive

Skimpy undies, big bulging muscles and lots of flexing. What’s not to love??? Enjoy the archive of this awesome member’s chat....

Read More

Worship my feet

Worship my feet

Sitting before you like a king, my army of slaves at my feet. What a sight! Seeing them in awe with my hugeness they are bound to worship my feet and praise my godly powers. Nothing can compare to rubbing my sweaty feet on their faces after a long day. Join them now, bow and worship! Video Length: 11min Video Price: $24.99 ...

Read More

September 21st member cam show

September 21st member cam show

Guys, it’s that time of the week when I’ll be showing my sexy self on cam again. You know what to do to enjoy those sexy hot muscles flexing and showing off, right? Chat starts at 2.30pm EST (7.30pm UK). Let’s have some muscle fun!

Read More
content top